Our staff

College Leadership Team

Jessica Wade
Hannam-Eleighta-2023 (003).jfif
Heather Hagemann
DEMPSTER, Leah.jpg

Jessica Wade

Principal

  

Jessica.Wade@twb.catholic.edu.au

Eleighta Hannam

Deputy Principal

  

Eleighta.hannam@twb.catholic.edu.au

Megan Schulze

Assistant Principal -Student Wellbeing and Engagement

Megan.Schulze@twb.catholic.edu.au

Leah Dempster

Assistant Principal -

Mission and Identity

Leah.Dempster@twb.catholic.edu.au

 

 

College Teaching Staff

 

Other College Contacts

Name

Position

Email

Ishara Perera

IT Manager

Ishara.Perera2@twb.catholic.edu.au

Renee Hunter

College Counsellor

Renee.Hunter@twb.catholic.edu.au

Fiona Roberts

Principal’s PA & Enrolments

Fiona.Roberts@twb.catholic.edu.au

Chris Blomquist

Business Manager

chris.blomquist@twb.catholic.edu.au

Helen Ryan

Chaplain

Helen.Ryan@twb.catholic.edu.au